22.4 C
New York
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

How to watch the ARMS Smash Bros Ultimate character reveal

A new foe has appeared.
Continue reading on Gamepur

Image via nintendo.co.uk

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is getting a new fighter in the not-too-distant future. We already know that the next playable character will be jetting in from the ARMS game, and a live presentation is set to take place to unveil which one it will be.

If you want to tune in to the reveal but aren’t sure where you can watch it, we’ve got you covered. We’re here to give you the details on what date and time the reveal is taking place, and the best place you can view it online.

First off, the reveal is taking place on Monday, June 22. The unveiling will occur at different times, depending on where you live too, so check out our short list of world region times to see when it will go live for you:

  • 7am PT
  • 10am ET
  • 3pm BST
  • 4pm CEST
  • 11pm JST
  • 12am AEST Tuesday, June 23

As for where you can watch the ARMS Smash Bros Ultimate character reveal, your best bet is to check out Nintendo’s official YouTube channel. You can click this link to watch it, and you can check in earlier than the times above if you want to take part in the chat.

Smash Bros series director Masahiro Sakurai will be leading the unveiling from the safety of his own home. The presentation is thought to be around 35 minutes long, so there will be plenty for Sakurai-san to cover.

The ARMS fighter reveal will be the first character from Smash Bros Ultimate‘s second Fighters Pass, which we’re expecting to land not long after this unveiling. No other fighters will be shown off in this presentation either, so don’t expect Sakurai-san to reveal who else may be coming to the game in the far future.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Brazil bans Binance crypto derivatives citing regulatory concerns | Cryptopolitan

As Brazil bans Binance crypto derivative offerings, the exchange is looking at another setback. In its official statement, the Securities and Exchange.

Truck blast leaves 7 dead in Colombia

(MENAFN)Local authorities said that a fuel truck that has crashed and blasted in northern Colombia on Monday has resulted in the death of seven people and left over 50 wounded.Many people have gathered at the location of the incident a few minutes ...

Here’s everything to know about Blackout Day 2020

If you've been on social media today, you've probably seen the hashtag #BlackOutDay2020 trending. But just what is Blackout Day 2020? In short, it's a Black Lives Matter-adjacent moment that aims to highlight the importance of Black lives to the economy.

Sanitizer containing methanol can lead to blindness, death ― FDA

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has recommended that hand sanitizers containing methanol should be avoided due to its toxic effects on the body,

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: