22.4 C
New York
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Watch Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s new Arms character reveal here today – VG247

The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate character will be unveiled today.
Continue reading on VG247

By Sherif Saed,
Monday, 22 June 2020 12:00 GMT

The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate character will be unveiled today.

Nintendo confirmed that Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s next add-on character will debut today. As previously revealed, the DLC is a character from Arms.

The mysterious new character is part of Smash Ultimate’s second Fighters Pass, and will be shown off in a mini-Direct that kicks off 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST. The show is going to be roughly 35-minutes-long, presented as always by the legendary Masahiro Sakurai; the episode was even filmed entirely from his home.

We’ve embedded the livestream link below.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Kacey Musgraves and Ruston Kelly file for divorce

NEW YORK — Grammy-winning singer Kacey Musgraves and her musician-husband, Ruston Kelly, have filed for divorce. Representatives for both singers ...

GSP Ferguson Masvidal and Hooker Pay Condolences To Khabib Nurmagomedov and Family – Essen

Fighters from the topmost tier paid their condolences to Khabib Nurmagomedov and his family after the passing of the legendary Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov.

First petition vs anti-terrorism law filed electronically at Supreme Court

(Update 1, 2:23 p.m.) The petitioners seek to nullify pertinent provisions of the said law and prohibit it from being enforced.

Arsenal team news: Predicted 3-4-3 line up vs Wolves – Saka decision, four changes likely

Arsenal are aiming to boost their slim Champions League hopes by beating Wolves at Molineux on Saturday (5.30pm).

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: